Where am I playing?

I am playing around and about all the time. Come and have a listen if you want. Here's where I'm playing for the next year.

Thursday 2nd May 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Tuesday 7th May 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 9th May 2019 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 10th May 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 15th May 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 4th June 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 6th June 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 13th June 2019 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 14th June 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 19th June 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 4th July 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 11th July 2019 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 12th July 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 17th July 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Thursday 1st August 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Tuesday 6th August 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 8th August 2019 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 9th August 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 21st August 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 5th September 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 12th September 2019 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 13th September 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 18th September 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 1st October 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 3rd October 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 10th October 2019 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 11th October 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 16th October 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 5th November 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 7th November 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Friday 8th November 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Thursday 14th November 2019 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Wednesday 20th November 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 5th December 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 12th December 2019 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 13th December 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Thursday 2nd January 2020 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Tuesday 7th January 2020 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 9th January 2020 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 10th January 2020 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 15th January 2020 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 4th February 2020 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 6th February 2020 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 13th February 2020 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 14th February 2020 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 19th February 2020 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 5th March 2020 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 12th March 2020 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 13th March 2020 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 18th March 2020 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Thursday 2nd April 2020 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Tuesday 7th April 2020 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 9th April 2020 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 10th April 2020 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 15th April 2020 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 5th May 2020 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 7th May 2020 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Friday 8th May 2020 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Thursday 14th May 2020 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Wednesday 20th May 2020 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 4th June 2020 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 11th June 2020 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 12th June 2020 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 17th June 2020 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Thursday 2nd July 2020 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Tuesday 7th July 2020 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 9th July 2020 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 10th July 2020 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 15th July 2020 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 4th August 2020 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 6th August 2020 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 13th August 2020 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 14th August 2020 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 19th August 2020 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 1st September 2020 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 3rd September 2020 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 10th September 2020 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 11th September 2020 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 16th September 2020 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Thursday 1st October 2020 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Tuesday 6th October 2020 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 8th October 2020 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 9th October 2020 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 21st October 2020 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 5th November 2020 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 12th November 2020 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 13th November 2020 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 18th November 2020 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 1st December 2020 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 3rd December 2020 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 10th December 2020 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 11th December 2020 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 16th December 2020 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 5th January 2021 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 7th January 2021 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Friday 8th January 2021 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Thursday 14th January 2021 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Wednesday 20th January 2021 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 4th February 2021 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 11th February 2021 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 12th February 2021 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 17th February 2021 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 4th March 2021 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 11th March 2021 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 12th March 2021 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 17th March 2021 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Thursday 1st April 2021 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Tuesday 6th April 2021 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 8th April 2021 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 9th April 2021 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 21st April 2021 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 4th May 2021 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 6th May 2021 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 13th May 2021 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 14th May 2021 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 19th May 2021 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 1st June 2021 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 3rd June 2021 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 10th June 2021 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 11th June 2021 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 16th June 2021 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Thursday 1st July 2021 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Tuesday 6th July 2021 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 8th July 2021 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 9th July 2021 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 5th August 2021 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 12th August 2021 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 13th August 2021 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 18th August 2021 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Thursday 2nd September 2021 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Tuesday 7th September 2021 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 9th September 2021 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 10th September 2021 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 15th September 2021 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 5th October 2021 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 7th October 2021 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Friday 8th October 2021 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Thursday 14th October 2021 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Wednesday 20th October 2021 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 4th November 2021 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Thursday 11th November 2021 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 12th November 2021 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 17th November 2021 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Thursday 2nd December 2021 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Tuesday 7th December 2021 at 8:00pm
Session at Oddfellows, Wimborne - Session The Oddfellows Arms, 2 Church St, Wimborne BH21 1JH, UK
Thursday 9th December 2021 at 7:30pm
Session - Session King Charles Inn, Thames St, Poole BH15 1JN, UK
Friday 10th December 2021 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 15th December 2021 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.