Where am I playing?

I am playing around and about all the time. Come and have a listen if you want. Here's where I'm playing for the next year.

Wednesday 27th September 2017 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 5th October 2017 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 11th October 2017 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 13th October 2017 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 18th October 2017 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 25th October 2017 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 2nd November 2017 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 8th November 2017 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 10th November 2017 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 15th November 2017 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 7th December 2017 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Friday 8th December 2017 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 13th December 2017 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Wednesday 20th December 2017 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 27th December 2017 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 4th January 2018 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 10th January 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 12th January 2018 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 17th January 2018 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 24th January 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 1st February 2018 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Friday 9th February 2018 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 14th February 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Wednesday 21st February 2018 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 28th February 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 1st March 2018 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Friday 9th March 2018 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 14th March 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Wednesday 21st March 2018 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 5th April 2018 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 11th April 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 13th April 2018 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 18th April 2018 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 3rd May 2018 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 9th May 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 11th May 2018 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 16th May 2018 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 7th June 2018 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Friday 8th June 2018 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 13th June 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Wednesday 20th June 2018 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 27th June 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 5th July 2018 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 11th July 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 13th July 2018 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 18th July 2018 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 25th July 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 2nd August 2018 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 8th August 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 10th August 2018 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 15th August 2018 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 6th September 2018 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 12th September 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 14th September 2018 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 19th September 2018 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 26th September 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 4th October 2018 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 10th October 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 12th October 2018 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 17th October 2018 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 24th October 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 1st November 2018 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Friday 9th November 2018 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 14th November 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Wednesday 21st November 2018 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 28th November 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 6th December 2018 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 12th December 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 14th December 2018 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 19th December 2018 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 26th December 2018 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 3rd January 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 9th January 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 11th January 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 16th January 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 7th February 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Friday 8th February 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 13th February 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Wednesday 20th February 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 27th February 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 7th March 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Friday 8th March 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 13th March 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Wednesday 20th March 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 27th March 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 4th April 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 10th April 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 12th April 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 17th April 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 24th April 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 2nd May 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 8th May 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 10th May 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 15th May 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 6th June 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 12th June 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 14th June 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 19th June 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 26th June 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 4th July 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 10th July 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 12th July 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 17th July 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 24th July 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 1st August 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Friday 9th August 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 14th August 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Wednesday 21st August 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 28th August 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 5th September 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 11th September 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 13th September 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 18th September 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 25th September 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 3rd October 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 9th October 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 11th October 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 16th October 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 7th November 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Friday 8th November 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 13th November 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Wednesday 20th November 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 27th November 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Thursday 5th December 2019 at 8:00pm
The Owl's Nest - Session West Parley, East Dorset District, United Kingdom Open session that I sometimes visit.
Wednesday 11th December 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK
Friday 13th December 2019 at 8:00pm
Old School Session - Teaching workshop The Old School, Sturminster Marshall
Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 9:00pm
Blue Raddle Session - Session Blue Raddle, Dorchester Invite only session. Free to listen.
Wednesday 25th December 2019 at 8:00pm
Session at the Woodpecker - Session The Woodpecker, High St, Spetisbury, Blandford Forum DT11 9DJ, UK